Mobility Choreomundus 2025-2030

Choreomundus students follow a course of studies in a minimum of three and maximum of four universities according to the following mobility path:

Semester 1 (Autumn)

All students live in Trondheim and study at NTNU.

Semester 2 (Spring)

All students live in Athens and study at NKUA.

Summer between Semesters 2 and 3

Students carry out fieldwork in a location to be negotiated with the Choreomundus convenors. 

  • Important: Students can not in principle undertake fieldwork in their home country and/or country of residence.

Semester 3 (Autumn)

All students live in Clermont-Ferrand and study at UCA.

Semester 4 (Spring)

  • All students take an intensive course at NTNU in Trondheim.
  • Students are then divided into 3 groups.
  • Group A students live in Clermont-Ferrand and study at UCA.
  • Group B students live in London and study at UR.
  • Group C students live in a non-European city and study there.

15 March 2024